Am I

Am I lesser?

Because of the color of my skin. Something, I cannot change something that is part of who I am 

Am I lesser?

Because of the clothes on my back. My style is not planning world war 3 chillax 

Am I lesser?

Because of who I love. Humanitys fate does not reside in who I date.

Am I lesser?

Because of my religion. Something I believe in makes me inhuman?

Am I lesser?

No, I am greater. I will be my self and not care what others like you think. Without the match the flame cannot start, so you sit there, without a heart. Waiting for someone to break, waiting for prey. But let this be known, I will never be lesser. 

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

